Pickin' On George Strait

Pickin' On George Strait

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.


Release Date: 2/15/2000

Pickin’ On George Strait has Nashville’s hottest musicians lending their skill to some of Strait’s best tunes, representing everything from western swing and country, to bluegrass and even Cajun and Latin sounds. Strait’s pure country style is portrayed here in this exciting instrumental tribute to his music. The diverse range of styles in this collection keeps the music fresh and alive, shifting from upbeat Texas dance hall to lonesome honky tonk.



  1. All My Ex’s Live In Texas
  2. Adalida
  3. Check Yes Or No
  4. Am I Blue
  5. Marina Del Rey
  6. The Chair
  7. Ace In The Hole
  8. Love Without End Amen
  9. I Just Want To Dance With You
  10. One Night At A Time
  11. Right Or Wrong
  12. The Fireman