Pickin' On Neil Young

Pickin' On Neil Young

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.


Release Date: 5/19/1998

PICKIN’ ON NEIL YOUNG puts a bluegrass and country spin on some of his best-loved hits. This completely instrumental album showcases, through outstanding studio performances, the artistry of this passionate songwriter. If you thought these electric classics rocked when Young played them, wait until you hear them performed in the instrumental beauty of bluegrass!



  1. 'Til the Morning Comes (Intro)
  2. Needle and the Damage Done
  3. Mr. Soul
  4. Cowgirl in the Sand
  5. Only Love Can Break Your Heart
  6. Old Man (Take a Look at My Life)
  7. After the Gold Rush (Interlude)
  8. Cinnamon Girl
  9. Southern Man
  10. Ohio
  11. Hey Hey, My My (Out of the Blue, Into the Black)
  12. Everybody Knows This is Nowhere
  13. Comes a Time
  14. 'Til the Morning Comes (Reprise)