Pickin' On Santana

Pickin' On Santana

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.


Release Date: 3/28/2000 

Down-home interpretations of critically-acclaimed Santana take a low-ride along a country road. This outstanding, all-instrumental tribute infuses steamy rock n’ roll classics with supreme bluegrass musicianship. Impressive Spanish-soaked acoustic guitar licks, big country bass and classic dobro provide the backbeat for fiery fiddle the whole way home on the guitar master’s greatest songs. Santana’s slow-burning rock glows with vibrant banjo and graceful mandolin. Pickin’ On Santana provides a roots country twist to this dynamic rock artist with caliente flavor.



  1. Jingo
  2. Soul Sacrifice
  3. Evil Ways
  4. Put Your Lights On
  5. Black Magic Woman
  6. Samba Pa Ti 
  7. Persuasion
  8. Hope You’re Feeling Better
  9. Oye Como Va
  10. She’s Not There
  11. Smooth
  12. Song Of The Wind