Pickin' On the Grateful Dead

Pickin' On the Grateful Dead

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.


Release Date: 6/10/1997

Completely instrumental, the choice tracks on Pickin' on the Grateful Dead are far-ranging enough to allow the listener to sing along with the loud gusto of an unrestrained fan, or to listen quietly to the familiar tunes that shaped a generation. Either way, we’re certain that this beautifully performed album will become a favorite.



  1. Althea
  2. Scarlet Begonias
  3. Friend of the Devil
  4. Bird Song
  5. Truckin’
  6. Lady With A Fan
  7. Casey Jones
  8. Samson and Delilah
  9. Touch of Gray
  10. Cumberland Blues
  11. Ripple
  12. Goin' Down the Road Feelin' Bad
  13. Dark Star