Pickin' On The Hits of 2013

Pickin' On The Hits of 2013

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.


Release Date: 1/21/2014

Our world class pickers, strummers, and fiddlers pay tribute to the hits of 2013!  These hoppin’ tunes are sure to have your toes tappin’ once you hear our bluegrass renditions of favorite hits of 2013!



  1. "Demons" - Originally by Imagine Dragons
  2. "Clarity" - Originally by Zedd Feat. Foxes
  3. "Wake Me Up" - Originally by Avicii
  4. "Safe & Sound" - Originally by Capital Cities
  5. "The Fox - What Does The Fox Say" - Originally by Ylvis