Jim & Jesse: Today!

Jim & Jesse: Today!

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.


Release Date 3/19/2002

In their prime, the McReynolds brothers set a new standard for cutting, hard driving harmonies with an unusually creative assortment of material drawn from many sources. "Johnny B. Goode," "Mandolin Man," and "Truck Stops and Pretty Girls" only scratch the surface of the wealth contained in Jim & Jesse: Today!, a real "blast" from the past.



  1. Colorado Calling Me
  2. It’s A Little More Like Heaven
  3. Johnny B. Goode
  4. Where Do We Go From Here
  5. Are You Tired Of My My Darling
  6. Mandolin Man
  7. Rider In The Rain
  8. First Step
  9. Truck Stops And Pretty Girls
  10. Those Brown Eyes
  11. Magic Little Garden