Johnny Gimble: The Texas Fiddle Collection

Johnny Gimble: The Texas Fiddle Collection

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.


Release Date: 3/9/1992

28 fiddle classics performed by five-time CMA "Instumentalist of the Year" Johnny Gimble! Songs include: “Sallie Gooden,” “Black And White Rag,” “Under the Double Eagle,” “Red Wing," “Alabama Jubilee,” “Down Yonder,” “Ragtime Annie,” “Beaumont Rag,” and more!



  1. Sallie Gooden
  2. Black and White Rag
  3. Silver Bell
  4. Goodnight Waltz
  5. Under the Double Eagle
  6. Crafton Blues
  7. Darling Nellie Gray
  8. Fat Boy Rag
  9. Down Yonder
  10. Ragtime Annie
  11. On the Alamo
  12. Barefoot Fiddler
  13. Twilight Waltz
  14. Twinkle, Little Star
  15. Red Wing
  16. Flower of Mexico
  17. Carrol County Blues
  18. Draggin’ the Bow
  19. Dreamy Eyes Waltz
  20. Lime Rock
  21. Rainy Day Monday Blues
  22. Alabama Jubilee
  23. Tuxedo Junction
  24. Beaumont Rag
  25. Big ‘Taters in Sandy Land
  26. Texas Jole Blon’
  27. Rubber Dolly
  28. Breakdown on the Freeway