Pickin' On Garth Brooks

Pickin' On Garth Brooks

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.


Release Date: 1/25/2000 

Pickin’ On Garth Brooks is a fiery, instrumental collection of songs masterfully played by America’s most skillful country musicians. The country and bluegrass sound of this album is a recipe of steel guitar, fiddle, five-string banjo and dobro with the added spice of mandolin and harmonica. These are the artist’s best-loved songs, from the aching ballads and heart-felt blues, to the rowdy, rocking jams that became instant classics upon release.



  1. The Thunder Rolls
  2. Callin’ Baton Rouge
  3. Mr. Blue
  4. Against The Grain
  5. Much Too Young (To Feel This Damn Old)
  6. The Dance
  7. Two Of a Kind, Workin’ On A Full House 
  8. One Night A Day
  9. Long Neck Bottle
  10. The Beaches of Cheyenne
  11. Not Counting You
  12. Standing Outside The Fire
  13. The River 
  14. She’s Every Woman
  15. Friends In Low Places 
  16. If Tomorrow Never Comes